Welcome to DAPH

Following the recent DAPH Annual General Meeting, we are pleased to be able to share with you the work and achievements of DAPH over the 2013/14 academic year which are summarised in our Annual Report.

There are a number of changes to the DAPH Executive Committee.  Firstly, after two years as DAPH Chair, Martyn Boxall will be succeeded from September by Jamie Stone.  Martyn will remain on the Executive Committee and, along with Paul Walker, will jointly hold the position of Vice-Chair.  On behalf of the DAPH Membership, we would like to thank Martyn for his commitment and energy in the role of DAPH Chair over the last two years.

Jan Baker will step down as a full member of the Executive Committee following many years of dedicated and ardent representation of Devon primary schools on many working groups.  Jan will continue to work with DAPH on special projects from time to time but again, on behalf of DAPH, we pass on our sincere thanks and best wishes to Jan.

The Executive Committee would also like to thank primary heads for their on-going support and engagement with the work of DAPH and we look forward to working with you all again this year.

The DAPH Executive