

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

South Dartmoor

Ashburton Primary School (Academy) Blackpool Church Of England Primary School (Academy) Blackpool Church Of England Primary School **Bovey Tracey Primary School** (Academy) Buckfastleigh Primary School (Academy) **Bovey Tracey Primary School** Buckfastleigh Primary School (Academy) **Ilsington Church Of England Primary School** (Academy) **Ilsington Church Of England Primary School** Moretonhampstead Primary School (Academy) Moretonhampstead Primary School South Dartmoor Community College (Academy) South Dartmoor Community College (Academy) St Catherine's Church of England Primary and **Nursery School** St Catherine's Church of England Primary and St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Buckfast **Nursery School** St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Buckfast Widecombe In The Moor Primary (Academy) Widecombe In The Moor Primary (Academy)