

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Crediton

Bow Community Primary School Brampford Speke Church Of England Primary

School

<u>Brampford Speke Church Of England Primary</u> <u>Cheriton Bishop Community Primary School</u>

<u>School</u>

<u>Cheriton Fitzpaine Primary School</u> <u>Copplestone Primary School</u>

Haywards Primary School Landscore Primary School

Newton St Cyres Primary School Queen Elizabeth's Academy Trust (Academy)

Sandford School Spreyton School

Yeoford Community Primary School

<u>Tedburn St Mary School</u> <u>Thorverton Church Of England Primary School</u>

Last updated on 23/06/25

Created on 24/06/25