

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Beacon

Chairperson Name Molly Marlow

School Willowbrook Primary School

Telephone (01392) 466208

Email <u>mollymarlow@willowbrook.devon.sch.uk</u>

Vice Chairperson Name Andrew Hubbard

School St Peter's C of E Aided School

Telephone (01392) 204764

Email <u>Andrew.hubbard@st-peters-exeter.devon.sch.uk</u>

Finance Officer Name Louise Honan,

School St James Secondary School

Telephone (01392) 209922

Email <u>louise.honan@st-james.devon.sch.uk</u>

DAPH Council Name Sandra Leggett

Representative School Whipton Barton Junior

Ellen Tinkham School Ladysmith Infant School

<u>Ladysmith Junior School</u> <u>Pinhoe Church Of England Primary School</u>

St James' School St Luke's Science & Sports College

St Michael's C of E VA Primary School St Nicholas Catholic Primary School (Academy)

St Peter's Church of England Aided School
Stoke Hill Infant & Nursery School

Stoke Hill Junior School Whipton Barton Infants and Nursery School

Whipton Barton Junior School Willowbrook School