

## **Local Learning Communities**

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

## **Newton Abbot**

Canada Hill Community Primary School

Abbotskerswell Primary School All Saints Church Of England Primary School

(Marsh), Newton Abbot

<u>Bearnes Voluntary Primary School & Nursery Unit</u>

Coombeshead College (Academy)

<u>Decoy Primary School</u> <u>Denbury Primary School</u>

<u>Haytor View Community Primary School</u>
<u>Highweek Community Primary & Nursery School</u>

Kingskerswell Church Of England Voluntary

**Controlled Primary School** 

Newton Abbot College (Academy) St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Newton Abbot

Wolborough Church Of England (Aided) Nursery and Primary School

**Ipplepen Primary School**