

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Dawlish

Cockwood Primary School
Exminster Community Primary
Kenn Church Of England Primary School
Oaklands Park School

Starcross Primary School

Dawlish Community College
Gatehouse Primary School
Kenton Primary School
Ratcliffe School
Westcliff School