

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Ivybridge

<u>Cornwood Church Of England Primary School</u>
<u>Dame Hannah Rogers School</u>

<u>Ermington Primary School</u> <u>Holbeton School</u>

<u>Ivybridge Community College (Academy)</u>
<u>Manor Primary School, Ivybridge</u>

Modbury Primary School Newton Ferrers Church Of England Primary School

(Academy)

<u>Shaugh Prior Primary School</u> <u>St Mary's Church of England Primary School</u>,

Brixton

Stowford School (Academy)The Erme Primary SchoolUgborough Primary SchoolWembury Primary School

<u>Woodlands Park Primary School</u> <u>Yealmpton Primary School (Academy)</u>