

Local Learning Communities

In Devon, schools are oganised into Local Learning Community clusters which are usually a secondary school and its feeder primary schools, although there are some instances where there are two or more secondary schools in an area. Schools tend to work collaboratively within each Learning Community to support improved outcomes for children and school management.

Barnstaple

Ashleigh Church Of England (VC) Primary School	Bishops Tawton Primary School
Bratton Fleming Community Primary School	Forches Cross Community Primary School
Fremington Community Primary & Nursery School	Goodleigh Church Of England Primary School
Holywell Church Of England Primary School	Landkey Primary School
Newport Community School Primary Academy (Academy)	Orchard Vale Community School (Academy)
Our Lady's Catholic Primary School, Barnstaple	Pathfield School
Pilton Community College (Academy)	Pilton Infants' School
<u>Pilton The Bluecoat Church Of England Junior</u> <u>School (Academy)</u>	Shirwell Community Primary School
Sticklepath Community School	The Lampard Community School
The Park Community School, Barnstaple	Yeo Valley Primary School