Alliance Membership

The Smokefree Devon Alliance consists of:-

– Steering Group (Membership list tbc).  The Steering Group meets three times a year and is chaired by Dr Phil Norrey, Chief Executive of Devon County Council.  The Vice Chair is Dr Virginia Pearson, Director of Public Health, Devon County Council.

– General Members.  Anyone who has an interest in reducing smoking prevalence may join as a general member and will receive updates and newsletters on tobacco control in Devon.

If you would like to join the Alliance as a member, please contact Lesley Thomas on 01392 386441 or If you would like to be kept informed of updates about the work of the Alliance, you can request to receive the quarterly e-newsletter.  Your contact information will not be published on this website.